A dying breed?

Link

http://www.Outsidah.com

Yeah, Outsidah.com is where I post scans of my weekly usually-humorous newspaper column, “The Outsidah.” I understand that newspapers are a dying breed, and hard-copy printed newspapers made of actual trees are even more of a dying breed. So the future is in blogging. At least until I get the microchip embedded in my forehead, which will enable me to post whatever I’m thinking. Of course, editing will be more difficult — if not impossible. And there will be lawsuits. But otherwise, yeah, life will be better after newspapers.

Leave a Reply

